You are here: home

Welcome to Soiltech

Soiltech is a specialist supplier for the production and processing of high-grade applications using liquid soil, soil binder, concrete and hydraulically-bound base layer (HGT) in the construction industry. Our range of services encompasses everything from soil preparation and remediation to the composition and formula by means of adding the right binding agents and stabilizing agents and finally to mobile mixing units. In addition, we offer a series of field-tested machines and tools for effective use on site.  All systems, machines and tools from our range of products can also be rented if  desired. 

The great advantage of working with Soiltech GmbH is that we offer you tailor-made solutions specially designed to meet your requirements respectively the individual conditions of your building project. With Soiltech GmbH it is possible to get the entire package from one single source: from the planning to the production of the correct binding agent or compound, the performance of the services using our own technology and excellently trained personnel and to the quality inspection through internal or external laboratory facilities.

In order to ensure the satisfaction of our customers and to be well-prepared for the future, we rely on advanced control instruments with regard to all our products. Not only our own laboratory but also a whole network of external laboratories and research institutes are permanently engaged with the research and development of new solutions. 

You can rely on our competence - we will support you from the beginning and through the complete construction process.

The special rental full service package

Often, special machinery is only used at the construction site in exceptional cases. In this case it is usually not worthwhile, training one or more employees in the use of this machinery. For such situations, we can offer you a unique service: not only can you rent the required machinery from us, but also an experienced driver who is in command of the appropriate expert operating skills. The additional costs arising are generally amortized with every application on the construction site as the jobs carried out run smoothly with faults minimized and ultimately ensure a clear saving of both time and money.

Sie befinden sich hier: HOME

Willkommen bei soiltech

Soiltech ist Spezialanbieter für die optimale Herstellung und Verarbeitung von qualitativ hochwertigen Flüssigboden-, / Bodenmörtel-, Beton- und HGT-Anwendungen für die Bauwirtschaft. Unser Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Bodenvor- und -aufbereitung, über die Komposition und Rezeptur in Form von der richtigen Zugabe von Bindemitteln und Stabilisatoren bis hin zu mobilen Mischanlagen. Hinzu kommen eine Reihe von praxiserprobten Maschinen und Werkzeugen für den effektiven Einsatz vor Ort. Alle Anlagen, Maschinen und Werkzeuge unseres Produktprogramms können auch auf Wunsch angemietet werden.

Der enorme Vorteil der Soiltech GmbH liegt darin, dass wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen bieten, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse bzw. die Gegebenheiten der einzelnen Bauvorhaben abgestimmt sind. Von der Planung an, über die Herstellung des passenden Bindemittels oder Compounds, der Ausführung der Leistungen mit eigener Technik und hervorragend ausgebildetem Personal bis hin zur Qualitätsprüfung durch eigene oder externe Laboreinrichtungen erhalten Sie bei uns dieses Gesamtpaket aus einer Hand.

Um die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zu sichern und auch für die Zukunft gerüstet zu sein, setzen wir bei allen Produkten auf ausgereifte Kontrollinstrumente. Das eigene Labor sowie ein Partnernetzwerk von Externen Labors und Forschungsinstituten sind permanent mit der Forschung und Entwicklung neuer Lösungen beschäftigt.

Setzen auch Sie auf unsere Kompetenz – wir unterstützen Sie von Beginn an und über die gesamte Baustellenabwicklung. 

Die besondere Miet-Komplettleistung

Oftmals werden Spezialmaschinen auf der Baustelle nur in Ausnahmefällen gebraucht. Dann rechnet es sich häufig nicht, einen oder mehrere Mitarbeiter in der Bedienung zu schulen. Für diese Fälle bieten wir Ihnen einen einzigartigen Service: Sie können nicht nur das entsprechende Gerät bei uns mieten, sondern gleich einen erfahrenen Fahrer dazu buchen, der die fach- und sachgerechte Bedienung sicher beherrscht. Die daraus entstehenden Zusatzkosten amortisieren sich in der Regel bei jedem Baustelleneinsatz, da die anfallenden Arbeiten reibungslos ablaufen, Mängel minimiert und schlussendlich deutlich Zeit und damit Kosten eingespart werden.